Staff

staff photo

Msgr. Larry Droll

Pastor

Email: ldroll@sanangelodiocese.org
Phone: 432-682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Fr. Tony Franco

Parochial Vicar

Email: afranco@sanangelodiocese.org
Phone: 432-682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Sr. Elsa Garcia

Social Ministries Coordinator

Email: srelsa@stannsparish.us
Phone: 432-682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Jesus Napoles

Deacon

Email:
Phone: 432-682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Maye DeAnda

Business Manager

Email: maye@stannsparish.us
Phone: 432-682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Alison Pope

Director of Religious Education

Email: alison@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432) 682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Kristin Atkinson

Coordinator of Religious Education--Elementary

Email: psr@stannsparish.us
Phone: 432-682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Leonor Spencer

Hispanic Ministry/Spanish PSR/Edge

Email: leonor@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432) 682-6304 X 314
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Perla Garcia

Coordinator of Youth Ministry

Email: perla@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432) 682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Bertha Enriquez

PSR Secretary

Email: bertha@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432) 682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Anna Gonzalez

Bookkeeper

Email: anna@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Jessica Suckarieh

Accountant

Email: accountant@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Raquel Polson

Secretary/Bulletin Editor

Email: raquel@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Eva Snyder

Receptionist

Email: eva@stannsparish.us
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Rosemary Zarate

Nursery Director

Email:
Phone: (432)2380742
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Manny Dabay

Head of Maintenance

Email:
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Karina Terrazas

Head Custodian

Email:
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description:

staff photo

Lisett Garcia

Grounds Maintenance

Email:
Phone: (432)682-6303
Fax:
Description: